Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 9, 2021

I don't own a BMW or a mini but I have friends that do. And they all swear by this dealership! They absolutely love it!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Amazing experience! Friendly, experienced and helpful staff! Best car dealership experience I ever experienced. Ian went about and beyond with accommodating my needs. I would highly recommend Otto’s if you looking for new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Purchasing my new car with Lauren was the best experience it could have ever been. Both her and Otto’s went above and beyond at ensure all of my needs were met with ease. A luxury experience for a luxury purchase! I will back back to see her!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

The Maintenance department was very professional and I'm pleased with there work. Give a big Bravo Zulu to Melissa, who organized the work being done. Job well done.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Five stars. Justice is a man of his word. I was an out of town buyer, we agreed on a price for a CPO and he held the car for me for 48 hours until I was able to get there. Despite others interest in the car and offers to “match” my price, Justice and OTTO’S honored our deal. Additionally, I was grateful to the team at OTTO'S for getting everything required for a fast pick-up. Sales process was smooth; fast and efficient. John and team in financing were accurate with the math and quick with revisions when I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Absolutely without question the best car buying experience I have ever had in 30 years of purchasing automobiles. Ralph N. and the rest of the team at Otto's do everything possible to make car buying a pleasant experience. From start to finish, no pressure, nothing but excellent service and true gratitude that you want to buy from Otto's. I'm a lifetime customer - would give 10 stars is permitted!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Just brought home our first car from Otto’s BMW, doubt it will be our last. Ian Martin in Sales and Noel in Finance were both great to work with, efficient and knowledgeable. They made our buying experience a pleasure. Wouldn’t hesitate to return.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Ian W. was extremely helpful and kind! Otto’s is a wonderful place to buy a car from! Highly recommend!! And will continue to do business with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Brian was extremely professional and made the process very easy. He worked with me every step of the way - I don 't purchase cars very often and felt that I could ask him anything about the buying process!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Brian was great to work with! I was looking for a new business car and he showed me around, pulled a few different cars and worked with me to get the one that was the best fit. My wife and I said that we wanted to sleep on it and Brian was great about it. We did look at a few other dealers, but because of the service at Otto's, and Brian specifically, we got a new X3 a few days later. When I picked up the car, Brian and Otto's were helpful in getting the car's ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Scott was great to work with. Straight forward, very knowledgeable and helpful. Made entire process efficient and painless. Would definitely reach out to him for future vehicle needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

I personally hate the cat buying process. This was the total opposite. Honest, transparent and enjoyable. Thank you for the experience. Now I get out and drive

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 4, 2021

My entire experience buying my new X3 M40i was fantastic! Justice was a phenomenal salesman to work with. Great communication during the entire process. As a travel nurse my situation was somewhat unique but they made everything very smooth. Would highly recommend this dealership!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

Can not recommend Scott at Otto’s BMW enough. I had been looking for a new car for about 6 months and came across some great google reviews about Scott. I checked the inventory at Otto’s and they had just what I was looking for. I contacted Scott and he was super helpful, upfront, and fun! I absolutely love my BMW and had such a smooth and positive experience. Thank you!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

Very happy with the service I received from Otto’s! Even though i didn’t purchase the vehicle from Otto’s in the past, I went in for service today and must say, they are great!I have used other bmw dealers in the past but blown by their service! Whenever I am ready for my next BMW, I know this is one dealer I will definitely be looking forward to working with! Thanks Otto.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

I made an impromptu visit to Otto’s to look at a pre-owned X5 and was treated from beginning to end as if I was interested in the best car on the lot! Scott is not only professional and knowledgeable, but also so incredibly enthusiastic about BMW that I had total confidence in the care of the car and my future care as a customer. I also very much appreciated only dealing with one person vs first a salesperson, then finance, and/or a manager, etc ~ Scott handled everything. The car was prepared beautifully and the whole experience was honestly ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Brian was truly exceptional, he made the entire process quick yet thorough. I would definitely recommend him to my friends and co workers when it’s time to purchase their next BMW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Otto's BMW does a great job in making you feel welcome. I rarely needed to wait for attention from their knowledgeable people. I bought a new car and am very satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

We had a great experience working with Scott and his team on the recent purchase of a used vehicle. Hands down the least stressful and hassle free experience I have ever had when buying a car. Thank you for your time and your professionalism! Everett & Chris

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Scott made buying my car a great experience as always. My X3 is the third BMW purchased from Scott. He is professional and personable. Scott has to be Otto’s MVP !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

I have been dealing with Otto’s BMW for over 10+yrs, But my experience with Scott Gately is a pleasure, he make the buying experience a complete joy!! Scott is the ultimate selling machine :). Thanks Scott!! until next time Thomas James

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

I have worked with Robert to purchase my 330e. I have really good experiences with Robert. Since I live in Maryland and was NOT able to visit the shop before I decided to buy the car, I needed to contact and bug him a lot with so many questions. He is very patient, kind, very quick response and follow-through. I would do business again in a minute. Thank you, Robert! DJ

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Ralph helped us purchase my son's first car and he was extremely professional, kind, calming, and knowledgeable. Our experience was excellent from our first communication with Ralph until we walked out of the dealership with my son's X1. We appreciate the time you spent with us making sure that my son understood everything about the car and felt comfortable driving it out of the lot. The finance department was also very efficient and friendly to work with! Truly a fabulous place to buy a car and a seamless, positive experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

I have worked with Jay for many years. I can't say enough good things about my experiences with him. He is patient and kind which is always helpful when I am in the process of leasing a new car. Jay listens to my wants and needs and never fails to deliver! So happy with my new car. Thank you Jay.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

We have been dealing with Otto’s BMW for over 25 years, they have been excellent to deal with. We have enjoyed the service and the ease of doing business. Also Ian Welsh has been exceptional to deal with. I would highly recommend them for your next purchase of a BMW!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

I just love my new car. And everything y’all did for me,I would like to really really appreciate what y’all have done for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

This was my 2nd BMW from Otto’s. They are so impressive the way they treated me. It was a a total pleasure and delight doing business with them. I love my new car and will never drive anything but a BMW from Otto’s. Thanks Otto’s!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Justice is truth! He was very responsive, straight-forward and made the process seamless. My SUV is perfect and the exact color and style that I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Former BMW customer who came back. Scott at Otto’s is fantastic, really cares about his customers, and doing a good job for them, and it shows. Terrific customer service. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

Deb and I have purchased and leased 10 cars from Scott and he has always done a great job. Scott is fair and he makes it very simple to buy a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

Justice is such a pleasure to work with. I couldn’t have asked for a better salesman to help me. Everyone at Otto’s has been helpful in this process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

World class service all around. Every staff member made us feel welcome and offered assistance. Lauren P made the whole process painless and quick. We are thrilled with our new car and will return to Otto's for service too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

Have take my 1 series to OTTOs for scheduled, routine service a number of times. Always received great service. Assessments of work needed from OTTOs always felt genuine. When it came time to look to upgrade, OTTOs was my first choice and working with Scott was awesome. Genuine in demeanor and invested in getting me what I wanted. Superb experience all around and exactly the quality experience I would expect.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

First class dealership,new or used can’t go wrong. If you want a Bmw Otto’s is the place to buy,it’s worth the drive!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

They have large selection of used BMWs but online inventory is not up-to-date. Staff is friendly and well professional.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Justice was a pleasure to work with. Honest and professional! Plus, it's refreshing to see someone who responds quickly to email and texts. Seamless transaction!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Smooth and easy transaction. Completed quickly and flawlessly! Service department followed up within a week to make sure everything with vehicle was acceptable ! All fine! Certainly would recommend Otto's and Justice to all!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

excellent dealership. ralph was friendly, knowledgeable and respectful. no pressure, very pleasant experience. agreed on a price for my bmw and my trade. looking forward to doing business in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

We just went in to check out the difference between the X1 and X3. Ian literally made us an offer we could not refuse - he got us a great price on our trade in, and a very reasonable monthly payment. We especially appreciated Ian taking the time to explain all the new technology during our private "delivery room" session - nice touch!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Best car dealership experience I have had for a vehicle purchase. A true superior BMW experience! Everything was coordinated by one primary contact, who went out of his way to accommodate my schedule and support my needs, without ever imposing. Best selection of in stock BMWs in the area. I would highly recommend Otto’s BMW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

Salesman was very helpful and friendly . Customer service was very good delivery was complete as promised Would definitely buy another car from them . Good dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

This is our 3rd car purchased from Ian M at Ottos. They are great to work with and make the entire process an enjoyable experience. Ian and the team are very knowledgeable and personable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

This was our first experience with Otto's BMW. Brian was attentive, and easy to work with. He made it convenient and easy to do business. Very pleased with the outcome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Very pleased with our experience with Ottos BMW. We have been a customer since 2004 and they have always exceeded our expectations, thanks for a great car and continued spectacular service!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Great experencia totalmente...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

SECOND TO NONE! I have been a BMW customer all over the world- to include Germany, Australia, and Hawaii- and the services provided by Otto's are absolutely outstanding in every department, EVERY TIME. Ian Welsh is very professional, friendly, knowledgeable, and could not have made the trade in process any easier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

Scott's professionalism was fantastic for 2019 X6 we purchased. He has done everything right since the first call we had and driving 2 hours to the dealership from NY was well worth it. Every detail he provided on the phone was accurate and the whole purchase was under an hour including the test drive. Their prices are fair and the customer experience they provide is superb. I will certainly come back when it is time to buy another one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

This was our first experience buying from Otto's BMW. The whole process was smooth. Brian was extremely attentive and efficient in coordinating the purchase including taking care of some post-purchase issues.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

Ian was extremely professional and super easy to work with. In addition, he was very responsive and made our buying experience effortless. I'd recommend both him and Otto's to anyone interested in purchasing a BMW!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Great service. They treat their costumers well.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Brian’s no pressure attitude and straightforwardness created an efficient and successful car buying experience. No matter if it was financial details or car specifications Brian was there to assist and answer any question we had. It made it a pleasurable experience with zero hassle. Brian sold us on an incredible BMW. Noel made signing the contracts a pleasant experience and was extremely helpful discussing the documentation. Otto’s not only offers incredible automobiles but has an amazing staff to pair with it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

This was my first ever experience buying a BMW and Robert Madden was extremely professional, knowledgeable in all areas! And Noel Montesano made is super easy to sign all the documents. The whole buying experience was excellent and the staff made my wife and I super comfortable through the whole process. 5 stars to the Otto's BMW and I am looking forward to buying my wife X3 from them in the very near future! Thank you Robert!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Ian & Wilmer were fantastic, made the purchase of my wife's 430 coming off lease a breeze couldn't be happier with my choice to do business with them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Ian made the transition from my old car pretty seamless. I'm pretty busy & he was able to get me in the 2021 m850i in just one visit. This is the second car I purchased here in less than five years. I dont remember the whole teams names, but they were efficient at what they did. I like the fact that I wasn't up-sold on anything I didn't need.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Just did our third deal with Ian in the last 4 years (4th with the dealership). Ian is a customer focused, relationship oriented professional. He always makes it easy to be happy with a major purchase. Also can't say enough about the service team and Kevin P. We're Otto's customers because of these 2 pros.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

I recently bought a car from Ian Martin at Otto’s BMW and it was a great experience. Ian was very friendly and personable. Most of all I was really impressed by the effort Ian put in to find something in inventory that had everything I wanted and would arrive in the timeframe I needed a car! I went in expecting I may have to compromise on a car feature or timing for delivery, but Ian did searches and found exactly what I was looking for. He was communicative throughout the process and easy to work with. I’ve been ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Scott understands the customer and wastes no time in servicing the customer. He couldn’t have made the process any easier. 2nd car I bought from him and can’t wait for the 3rd!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Brian made this out of state purchase of a 2021 X5 easy, taking care of all of the details, and addressing questions and concerns promptly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Prompt first class service and very competitive pricing. Beautiful car, very impressive. Having owned several BMW’s in the past, Otto’s and his team have a well earned reputation for excellence!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

First class dealer with best of class professionalism. Highly recommended! Greatly appreciate the immediate attention given to my concerns through the sales process and post delivery. CarPlay wasn’t working and they fit me in immediately to solve.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

Otto's BMW personnel are extremely personable, knowledgeable, professional and out to create the best customer experience. My highest regards go to the Otto's BMW Team, from management to sales. As a 3-time buyer, I see every reason to come back at least 3 more times!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Loving the m340i so much! Very happy with it. Super easy experience working with Dan and the team. Beyond expectations and will be back thank you !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Experience was great, Ian Martin was our rep. Very friendly and efficient. Made the surrender and lease process really quick and easy. Got me a great deal and showed Otto's superior customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Scott made it truly a pleasurable experience to purchase my Ottos preowned BMW. There are 5 other BMW Dealerships more convenient to my home , but Ottos and Scott offered selection, pricing and a rtruly professional effort in meeting my Vehicle needs. The Vehicle and Paperwork were meticulously prepped for my purchase. Scott’s knowledge and customer care were first rate,. Ottos Facilities and Staff made it clear Custer Service is what is most important.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Brain was very helpful and made the whole process very easy! I'm very happy with the car, and can't thank Brian enough for his help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

My experience with Scott was exceptional. He made the entire process effortless and I am happy with my purchase. Thank you Scott, you were amazing.! I’ll see you in the future 😉

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Another great experience said I was BMW. Scott was very professional and easy to do business with. Great guy. Car was ready when promised and Scott spent the time to make sure I was comfortable with it before I left. He genuinely cares about his customers and treat them with respect.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

Scott Gately deserves a five star rating for exceeding all expectations during the vehicle purchase process. He was always accessible and promptly replied with answers to all questions. Scott was able to quickly assess my needs and locate a vehicle to match my requirements.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

Robert was extremely helpful in helping me finding the car I wanted and very prompt in answering my follow up questions. He is a good sales in assisting the client yet not pushy at all. I great appreciate that he found an extra incentive for my purchase after we made the deal. Thanks! I like the Otto’s BMW too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

Scott was incredible to work with! He is a great communicator and extremely welcoming to both my wife and I. His premium level of engagement made our experience buying a BMW exactly what you would expect of a premium brand. I am so excited to be a part of what I would describe from my experience with Scott and Otto's as the BMW family. Otto's is dedicated to creating an incredible environment and experience for customers and it is impressive. Loved my buying experience and I am so glad I stopped by to take a test drive of ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

I am astounded by the level and quality of customer service at Otto’s BMW. Mohammad and Wilmer both went above and beyond to help me—a customer from VA—leave my vehicle for promised repair work and have loaner transportation. This level of customer service is exemplary and Mohammad’s accessibility far exceeds any dealership in the DC metro area. I could not be more pleased and I’ll be buying my next BMW from Otto’s as well. A truly outstanding operation all the way around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

Buying a car was never so easy and fun! Justice was professional, friendly and most importantly knowledgeable about the car I was interested in purchasing. The entire team at Ottos made my experience incredible. Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

Justice helped answer all my questions and was great help to me in my decisions process. Also one of the nicest dealerships I’ve been to!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

Great customer service he was able to answer any questions that me and my wife needed.If I’m ever shopping for a BMW Otto’s is my first stop. Everything was smooth an easy

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 16, 2021

Visiting my friends Lauren on a new job

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

I’m loving my new 330i from Otto’s BMW. My sales person Scott is always so accommodating and was able to get me the exact car and color I wanted. The paperwork was ready to go and so was the car! I highly recommend Scott Gately at Otto’s BMW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

There are several BMW dealers in my area, but I drove a couple hours to Otto's to get the exact pre-owned BMW I wanted. I don't regret it at all. Scott Gately is awesome. He is friendly, knowledgable, professional, and did not pressure or hard-sell at all. I highly recommend Otto's. Ask for Scott!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

There are several BMW dealers in my area, but I drove a couple hours to Otto's to get the exact pre-owned BMW I wanted. I don't regret it at all. Scott Gately is awesome. He is friendly, knowledgable, professional, and did not pressure or hard-sell at all. I highly recommend Otto's. Ask for Scott!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

Shopping for a car at Otto's BMW is such a pleasant experience. Otto's has a great selection of vehicles and their customer service is excellent. I have purchased several cars from Justice Mogano over the years. Justice is extremely helpful and always provides great insight. I highly recommend Otto's BMW!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

Professional and efficient and kind. You gave a great employee with Robert..I would refer friends and family to him in a heartbeat.. thank you again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

We have been with Otto's BMW for over 10 years now, and we had several service advisors over time. For a few years now we are working with Kevin, and he is really great. I know that he has lots of customers every day, but you always feel like he knows your car and what it needs. It is great to work with him, communication is perfect. Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

Jay has been our BMW sales person for over 10 years, and that will definitely not change. In all this time he always had great advice, researched all my crazy ideas and questions and never ever was pushing us, which I appreciate very much. He is a car enthusiast himself and has quite the history with BMWs and another famous German brand. If you are looking for a great and honest sales man who will also work out the best deal for you, go to Jay. We just picked up a new beamer last week.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

we just purchased a new x5 and the experience was excellent. Ian did a tremendous job of getting us the car that met our needs. Noel made the document signing process a breeze.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

Simply stated, Justice is the best client advisor hands down. There is another BMW dealership closer to my house but I continue making the drive out to West Chester PA for the top flight service from Justice and Ottos. I would highly recommend Justice to anyone without hesitation.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

The actions of Otto's BMW service staff explain why I drive 85 miles for sales and service rather than 31 miles to the nearest BMW dealership. A recent example among many: on Feb 20th, I arrived at Otto’s to pick-up my car and return a loaner. Upon arrival, I was unaware of a weather induced 2-hour delayed opening. I was greeted by Bill Cosenza. Bill informed me that service would not be open for a couple hours given the snowy and icy conditions. I thanked Bill for sharing and asked whether there was any possibility to exchange the loaner for ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

The actions of Otto's BMW service staff explain why I drive 85 miles for sales and service rather than 31 miles to the nearest BMW dealership. A recent example among many: on Feb 20th, I arrived at Otto’s to pick-up my car and return a loaner. Upon arrival, I was unaware of a weather induced 2-hour delayed opening. I was greeted by Bill Cosenza. Bill informed me that service would not be open for a couple hours given the snowy and icy conditions. I thanked Bill for sharing and asked whether there was any possibility to exchange the loaner for ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

Justice and the Otto's BMW team were terrific! The entire buying process went smoothly and they really took great care to help me. I high;y recommend Justice and the Otto's BMW team.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

I just purchased a car Otto's had sold when it was new. There was a business card in the owners manual "folder", so I called to see what info I could get. Justice, the client advisor, gave lots of good info, which is greatly appreciated! If the rest of the people at Otto's BMW are like Justice, it's gotta be a good place to at least check out, when shopping for a car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

Robert and Noel were exceptional. Everything about this experience was perfect and it was literally the best time I've ever had buying a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

Scott made getting my first BMW super easy. I appreciated how responsive and efficient he was, and I was very happy that he took all the COVID precautions seriously! Thanks Scott!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

Ian Martin at Otto's BMW guided me through the process of buying my first BMW - certified per-owned. He was available for all the questions, flexible with modes of communication and made the whole process very easy and smooth. Everyone in the dealership was very polite and helpful, and made my visit to pick up the car pleasant and stress-free. I drove out happily in my new car, knowing that Ian will be there to answer any questions I might have once I have more time to get comfortable with the new car. I would definitely recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

We've used Otto's for our last two BMWs and have had a great purchasing and service experience with both. Our salesman Jay Miller has been great from the start not pushing, listens to our questions, and informative regarding our options. We highly recommend both.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2021

We've used Otto's for our last two BMWs and have had a great purchasing and service experience with both. Our salesman Jay Miller has been great from the start not pushing, listens to our questions, and informative regarding our options. We highly recommend both.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

It was a pleasure dealing with Justice and Otto's BMW. Handled everything professionally and made the whole process enjoyable. Definitely worth the trip. Great purchase experience. Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

I had THE BEST buying experience in a long time.. Scott made this happen and I will be purchasing again from him ! 10 stars if I could...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Phenomenal experience from start to finish! Mohammad is a true pro - from the very beginning he made me feel comfortable and provided incredibly helpful insight at each step of the process. If you're in the market for a car, I could not recommend him more - thanks again Mohammad!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Mohammad was a pleasure to work with from beginning-to-end and always kept is involved on the status - I fully recommend both Mohammad & Otto's!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 28, 2021

Awesome,awesome experience. Go to ottos!


Leave Us A Review