Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2022

As always, my experience at Otto's was terrific. Quick diagnosis of my issue (fuel pump leak), my service advisor (Frank A) kept me in the loop, advised me of options, and recommended the appropriate fixes. I trust Otto's totally to do a great job and look after my car.

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

Otto’s BMW service is so efficient and friendly. In and out with no wasted motions and lots of smiles.

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2022

From the minute I walked into the dealership I was treated with the utmost attention. Scott Gately was awesome. He treated me like family. He had total control and knows his product. It was a pleasure doing business with your dealership, and for that reason I’ll be back to Otto BMW for my next car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2022

Very knowledgeable and timely.

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2022

Had a 435xi with a bad headliner on convertible top, ended up being a faulty hinge on hardtop convertible. Ottos sourced the part, had it painted to match and even gave me a loaner.

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Overall, had a great experience at Otto’s BMW.

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

It’s always a professional job. However I did call in and get an appointment for a tire repair/replacement (Thursday) for Friday morning. Unfortunately I did not receive the vehicle until Monday morning. I had family and so it put me out quite a bit not having an extra vehicle. it was longer than I thought it would be for changing tires but things do happen, especially on a busy Friday and with a warranty. Understandable.

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Justice has done great job! He is very details on explanation. He listens to my needs very well. I would like to thank him for his very good advice and help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Dan understood my timing issues associated with buying my X3 before it is scheduled for shipment to FL. He rapidly organized all aspects of getting the purchase done, getting the car serviced to extend the warranty for 2 years, selling 4 tires that were clearly needed, and getting the car washed and cleaned all within 48 hours. This was really impressive and took a big need off my mind. Thank you Dan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

Otto's is the premier BMW dealership in the Philadelphia area and Ian did a great job with taking my order. Unfortunately, there will be a long wait in getting allocation from BMW and then building my car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

I was traveling from SC to DE when my engine light came on, I stopped by Otto's Dealership and they tooked me in immediately to evaluate and troubleshoot the issue. They provided excellent service and I was on the road again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

Lauren was terrific. She was knowledgeable, responsive, candid, and friendly. She made sure I understood my choices, was willing to offer suggestions without being pushy, and kept me informed every step of the way. I found her patient and fast-paced, which is a hard combination to pull off. She was on top of all of the details and paperwork, even nudging my insurance company more than once to send the necessary information. I love the car I picked out, and I enjoyed the process, thanks to Lauren. This was by far the best car-buying experience I have had.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

As professional as it gets. Top to bottom. Highly recommend otto’s bmw

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

Heather at Otto’s is the best.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

Great Experience - Scott very proactive salesperson. Good contact and updates on cleaning and readiness of vehicle. Pleasure to work with. Will keep in contact and work with again in future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Great service by Joe and the rest of the crew. Very satisfied.

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Excellent service,car wash could have been better

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Dan McCloy helped me purchase my first BMW! I am very pleased with my experience. He made sure I got what I really wanted and didn’t make me feel pressured in any way. I appreciated his advice and would recommend him to anyone considering buying a BMW. Dan made this process feel like we were working with a friend. He made sure everything was ready in advance on the big day. Thank you Dan for all of your help!

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Great service and very easy to use their online portal to view details about your maintainence and options

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

Dan helped me purchase my first BMW! I am very pleased with my experience. He made sure I got what I really wanted and didn’t make me feel pressured in any way. I appreciated his advice and would recommend him to anyone considering buying a BMW. Dan made this process feel like we were working with a friend. He made sure everything was ready in advance on the big day. Thank you Dan for all of your help!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

Scott is a pro at what he does. He is friendly, responsive and never over promises. Otto’s as a dealership is among the best I’ve ever dealt with. This is my 6th BMW from Otto’s (and Scott Gately) and I’ve been thrilled with every sale and delivery.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

This is the second bmw I’ve purchased from Otto’s and Ian Welsh. The experience has been consistently great. Ian is knowledgeable and made the car-buying experience easy. The fact that Otto’s is not taking advantage of the current supply chain challenges as many other dealers are doing with prices in excess of msrp, speaks to the integrity of the company. Additionally, my experience with the service team has been excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

Robert did an amazing job of assisting me with the purchase of my new X5. The process of buying this car for me involved talking to many different BMW Dealers, and their Sales Rep about this purchase. Robert's professionalism and kind approach made this an easy decision for me to choose him over all the others. That and the fact that my research showed that Otto's was the highest rated dealership in the Tr-State area, made this a fairly easy decision for me. I would highly recommend Robert and Otto's for your future BMW needs. BTW, the ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

Lauren was unbelievable. I live out of state and specifically went to her. She took care of everything to make it the easiest experience possible. She had the paper work overnighted to my house. She had the car shipped within 24 hours of completing the paper work. She truly is the best and I would rather get a car from her than any of my local dealerships in Miami.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

Our sales experience at Otto's BMW was top notch. It was our first time purchasing a vehicle from out of state, and Kyle, our salesperson, went above and beyond to make sure that everything went smoothly-- coordinating everything from start to finish. The vehicle arrived on time and was absolutely beautiful! We highly recommend both Kyle and Otto's BMW. Thanks for a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

My buying experience was excellent and was extremely easy. My sales representative was extremely professional and took care of me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

I worked with Kyle to purchase my a X3M Competition. Kyle was responsive and made sure to make the process very smooth. When I took delivery of the car the team had all the paperwork ready to go and the car was spotless. This is my 3rd purchase from Otto's. I highly recommend both the dealer and Kyle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

Hi I really appreciated that the service representative took my concerns seriously and followed up with the technicians. All the concerns were addressed and my vehicle is running better than ever before The service representative kept me informed every step of the way and I again really appreciated her excellent customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

Quick service to get diagnosis and great communication options with being able to communicate by text!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

We bought a traded-in Volvo but we felt like we were getting a brand new BMW - we were treated very kindly and felt extremely taken care of! Ian W.'s service and attention was superb. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Otto's has been my dealership of choice since I purchased my first BMW -- a European delivery Bavaria -- back in 1972. Over the past 50 years, I have watched Otto's grow and thrive under the hands-on management of the Vadasz family, now in its third generation. Operating on the principle of meeting or exceeding expectations, Otto's has earned the industry's highest accolades for customer satisfaction. As recently as this past week, their service department proved once again that my treasured 2003 5 Series could not be in better hands. They get my highest rating.

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2022

Relaxing and easy experience buying a beautiful bmw! Thanks for the good service and I’m excited to enjoy the new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

Ian welsh is the man, he went out of his way to make sure I had an outstanding experience. I'm really happy with the price and overall experience that Ian and Otto's bmw was able to deliver.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

Scott made this experience. Nice isn’t even the best adjective. Knowledgeable and kind, was patient with my silly questions AND i love my new (to me) car. Will be sending others his way.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Ottos is a first class operation. Scott was very helpful with information about the car, a true professional.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

Robert did an amazing job at providing me with my dream car. My experience at Ottos was wonderful and I would highly recommend their service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

Kyle awesome. That’s all I have to say. So dats dat. Hey now now

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

Scott is thorough, respectful and sociable. My experience so far is very good. 😁 if you need a good rep for a bimmer at Otto’s, he’s your man.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Absolutely Outstanding!! It was Saturday, 9/10, I’m from Annapolis & I was on my way to my Sister’s wedding at the Concordville Inn - hit a pothole and boom, right front tire sidewall ripped! I was in a panic. I knew I could drive on my run flats; but I also knew i couldn’t drive home on it on I-95. I spoke with Rob at Otto’s and he was the kindest, most caring person. They took care of me in under an hour. I will never forget how much Rob helped me. Owning a BMW is a ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

Scott did an incredible job of getting to know exactly what we were looking for, and making the process easy and fun. There was zero pressure throughout the process and we look forward to working with Scott again in the near future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

I was able to find an X5 and Scott spent nearly an hour going over the vehicle and test drive. I ended up deciding to order from a dealer closer to home, and Scott was very gracious and wished me well. The order fell through due to some feature shortages, and I contacted Scott to see if their car was still available. It was, and Scott took me though a great sales experience, together with Otto's BMW genius for the digital features a week after owning the car. Recommend highly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

Scott was a great salesman. He did not pressure me he was open and upfront and a pleasure to work with. I would recommend him to all my friends and family. My schedule is crazy and Scott was so nice as to bring the car to my house. So that we could close the deal and deliver my car. If that is not service I dont know what is.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

If you in search of a BMW don’t look any further, go see Kyle at ottos BMW In west Chester. Very knowledgeable and professional. Highly recommend….

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

Our experience with Scott Gately was outstanding. He was very knowledgeable and helpful when selecting our car. The overall BMW experience was also exceptional. We feel very at ease that if we ever had a question about our car, we can get help quickly. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022

The sales team made the experience stress free, quick, and easy. I would highly recommend Otto’s BMW!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

Our experience purchasing our BMW at Ottos was effortless. Scott Gately was a pleasure to work with and is very knowledgeable and passionate about the BMW lineup.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

Jenna was my service advisor and she was absolutely amazing. My X3 went in for emergency servicing and she kept me very informed as the work on the vehicle progressed. She also answered all of my questions quickly and thoroughly. This is the kind of professionalism and personalization I know I can count on at Otto's.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

Always super friendly and punctual

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2022

Robert helped me find my dream car, which was the M4. I couldn't be more happy with the experience. It was a very easy and smooth transaction. I couldn't recommend him enough and will gladly be buying another car from him. I can't wait!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2022

Ralph Nofsinger was great to work with! He was professional, knowledgeable, helpful and courteous. He consistently went above and beyond to answer my questions and found creative ways to allow me to learn more if the exact model I was interested in was not available to see. Ralph never pressured me to make a decision but was there along the way whenever needed. Thank you Ralph and Otto's BMW for a great experience! I highly recommend working with Otto's BMW if you're in the market.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

High level of service, expertise, My gratitude to Service that looked after my vehicle from start to finish

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

This was our first BMW purchase and we really did not know what to expect from the BMW automobile buying experience. On a recommendation we made an appointment with Scott at Otto's BMW. After a brief introduction, Scott asked what were interested in and started us off with a test drive so we could get a real feel for the car. After the test drive Scott listened to our thoughts of the car and followed up with questions to really understand what were looking for. Scott found us the car that we looking for and worked to make sure ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

Easy experience, not any room to negotiate in this market so got it done quickly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022

This is my second car from Scott at Otto's BMW. We have bought many cars over many years from many dealers in many States -- Scott Gately is without question the best Sales Advisor that we have ever worked with. He has a great personality. He is professional and straight-forward. He is completely knowledgeable about all of the technology. He is also so helpful in handling all of the trade-in and purchasing details. And he has been available to us any time we've contacted him over the past 3 years. Everyone else at Otto's has also been outstanding ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2022

Outstanding sales team where the customer service is outstanding. Each customer is given unique service suited to their needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

Working with Scott to finalize my purchase was extremely simple, relaxed, and easy. I appreciated his candor and the sensible guidance when it came to contactless test drive and making tough decisions like where to wait while preparing my car for delivery. I also appreciate the special touch of signing the papers in my personalized showroom. I will sing the praises 👏🏾 of Scott and the entire Otto family for many years to come.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

They had the car I needed on the lot, and didn’t play any games with pricing or otherwise. Very fair and happy I walked into this place

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

Lauren Synder is the best. She made purchasing my X5 a great experience. She explained every step of the process. I did not have to assume anything. Even after purchasing the car she still checks in to make sure that I’m still enjoying my car and to make sure there is nothing she can help me with.m. I really appreciate the GREAT customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2022

After enduring 10 months of the used car market and dealers who did not have my best interest in mind it was indeed a relief and a pleasure to purchase a M550i from Otto's. They were quite professional, efficient and honest. Lauren Pierce in particular was OUTSTANDING. She attended to every detail,followed up and made the process easy. I would have no hesitation recommending Otto's and especially Lauren to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

My new X3 buying process with Justice Mogano was terrific! He is very knowledgeable and professional. It was a delightful experience. This is my second time buying from Otto's and I will always recommend this BMW dealership and Justice for all your BMW future auto decisions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2022

Lauren was great to work with! She made the process easy, she was extremely responsive and yet no pressure. Lauren was great with communicating and made sure everything went smoothly. Very happy with the car we purchased and both Lauren and Paul who worked with us were so friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2022

Lauren is the ABSOLUTE BEST!! She made my car purchase a very smooth and professional interaction. I will be making all future purchases with her!! I HIGHLY recommend doing business with her. Thanks Lauren!! You are amazing!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2022

Wonderful customer service, quick to answer questions, and always willing to look into or find that part you need.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2022

Great service by everyone at Otto's BMW! The team at Otto's was very knowledgeable and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2022

I couldn't be happier with my new X3 M! Lauren Pierce was extremely friendly and accommodating throughout my sales experience. I will gladly recommend her to any of my family and friends who are looking to buy a new car in the future. She went above and beyond to make sure I was happy and made the entire process extremely easy and convenient around my schedule.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2022

My service rep Bill Consenzo kept me informed and made recommendations about repairs based on my needs. I appreciate the technician videos, personal service and quality work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

BMW M340 purchased, great sales associate! Answered all questions/concerns. Would recommend dealership and sales associate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2022

Scott made buying my car a joy - he was extremely knowledgeable, answered all my questions made the process a pleasure on every level .

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review