Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

The staff was very helpful and polite. The sales representative was knowledgeable and answered all of our questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

My experience at Otto's was superb. It all started with actrue sales professional in Justice Magano. He made me an Otto,'s customer for life.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Top notch customer service! Anthony and the parts team ensured I was satisfied with my purchase and went above and beyond to rectify issues with items I purchased. I’m truly grateful there are still honest dealerships like this one around!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2023

OTTO's is by far the very best car dealer I have ever had the pleasure to deal with. The staff were courteous and helpful in every possible way. The car I bought is absolutely beautiful and the service to date exceptional. I rank Otto's as the best of the best--FIVE STARS

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2023

From the moment you walk through the doors your impressed. The beautiful facility, the friendly team members all helpful and respectful, and of course our salesperson, Justice Mogano, who was the absolute best at making sure we found the car and the deal we were looking for. I think the topper was the presentation the day we took ownership. They make you feel like a celebrity. Thanks Justice and all the team members at Otto's!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2023

Great customer service and well organized! Kyle Murphy was my sales person who was extremely nice and attentive on my first visit. Kyle explained in great detail all the features in the X4 I test drove and wasn’t pushy at all when telling him I need more time to think about purchasing the car. He followed up a few days later offering assistance in deciding if I wanted to move forward with getting the car. Needless to say, I came back and got the car!! I think Kyle is a great representation for Otto’s BMW in West Chester ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Always very helpful and very professional. Thanks, Otis BMW.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023

Lauren is the best!! Customer focused, transparent, and very knowledgeable. Contact her if you are looking for a BMW!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023

Scott Gately is absolutely the best!!! HIs attention to each and every detail and his follow up are unapparelled. I first met Scott when my son purchased a car at Otto's BMW. I was so impressed with the professionalism and genuine care that he displayed toward my son that I knew my wife and I would be contacting Scott when we were ready to purchase our next vehicle. There are two other BMW dealerships closer to where we live but driving an additional hour to work with Scott is a no-brainer. We just purchased a car using Scott and ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

From my first phone call with Dan, you could tell he was an honest, straight shooter. I am 800 miles away and Dan went above and beyond to ensure he earned my business. Just think how many other BMW dealers I could have dealt with between AL and PA. I enjoyed working with Dan.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023

From my first phone call with Dan, you could tell he was an honest, straight shooter. I am 800 miles away and Dan went above and beyond to ensure he earned my business. Just think how many other BMW dealers I could have dealt with between AL and PA. I enjoyed working with Dan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023

Excellent service ,staff very helpful and very clean workplace.would recommend this dealer anytime.great quality vehicule.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2023

Bought an X5 from Kyle Murphy. Kyle knew the SAV extremely well and made the transaction easy. No pressure and very comfortable. Second time buyer at Ottos. These folk do it right..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2023

Otto’s is a wonderful dealership. Very friendly, welcoming, and accommodating. My transaction was handled in a professional and top-notch fashion. Scott Gately provided me with superior service and he always took the time to address my questions and concerns. He never made me feel rushed. As an added benefit, Otto’s plays great music while waiting for your car to be serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2023

Kyle and the rest of the team here were absolutely wonderful. We weren't even sure if we wanted to buy a car that day, but working with Kyle and his patience really helped us make a good decision. I will definitely be looking to buy again with them in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

My brakes were replaced along with 3 tires. So far the car is working well.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2023

It was a great experience buying a new vehicle at Otto's BMW. Scott Gately was exceptional and a true professional every step of the way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2023

Love my BMW. Justice was very helpful and accommodating for our need. Definitely recommend Otto's BMW to friends.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 11, 2023

This confidence and trust has been what I have craved for in an expert trader for years now and I am so happy to finally get all this from you Mrs. Claire Brandon for you have proven all what I have heard about you is the true, by investing $500 with Mrs Claire Brandon made $6050, it not the profit alone I am glad about but the instant withdrawal into my bank account, I am forever grateful and will tell the world about you, get in touch with via on Email:[email protected] WhatsApp :+15413138655

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2023

Dan is great, a true professional representing a high performance product. Otto's BMW is fantastic dealership and you can tell the owners care for their staff and as well as their clients. I will definitely recommend and Dan to everyone I know.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2023

What a wonderful experience at Otto’s! Scott Gately was excellent throughout. He really understood my personality and catered to me from start to finish. I hopeful that this is the first of many with Scott and the team at Otto’s! 👍🏻👍🏻

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Ottos BMW sets the standard for an exceptional car buying experience. In the past I have purchased from Volvo and Audi dealerships. Both pale in comparison to Ottos. My salesperson Dan was highly knowledgeable, professional, friendly, very prompt with communications making the entire process seamless and enjoyable. My car is perfect and Dan went out of his way to make delivery a truly special experience. I couldn't be happier with the car and the buying experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2023

Ottos BMW and Dan set the standard for an exceptional car buying experience. In the past I have purchased from Volvo and Audi dealerships. Both pale in comparison to Ottos. My salesperson Dan was highly knowledgeable, professional, friendly and very prompt with communications throughout the entire process. It was a seamless and enjoyable process. My car is perfect and Dan went out of his way to make delivery a truly special experience. I couldn't be happier with the car and the buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2023

Dan was great no pressure great product I'm very happy with the whole experience!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2023

Great experience! The service was outstanding. Both Ian and Cameron were so helpful and very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2023

We were very happy with our 2nd experience with Ottos BMW and working with Lauren. The process went very smooth and she listened to our needs and met every one of them. Will definitely return as a customer in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

Purchase of vehicle went very smoothly. Processing of paper work went efficiently when we took delivery. Ian Martin was very helpful in familiarizing us with the operation of the car, and took the time to answer all of our questions. He also provided contact information in the event we had additional questions or concerns. All-in-all the entire process was very pleasant..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

Scott is the reason I keep coming back to Otto’s. Professional, courteous and respectful. Great experience in buying a car a Otto’s

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

What a Dealership should be, everyone is so nice and welcoming, great experience. Kyle (salesman) Wayne (car genius) were exceptional!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2022

Very easy and fast! Dan explained everything in detail and walked through each step of the process. Thanks for your help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2022

Justice was very nice to work with. He was helpful and very knowledgeable, and answered all our questions. The buying process was extremely easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2022

Super easy transaction and very happy with the customer service that I received. Would do business again with the

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2022

Wonderful experience! Scott Gately is a fantastic salesman - very helpful and responsive. Greatly appreciated his advice and support throughout the whole process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2022

very customer focused; great customer service; Ian is a great sales rep who took great care of us and made sure we bought exactly the car we wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2022

This is my third car through Ian Welsh. Came all the way from NY to buy my car from him. Excellent customer service. Great BMW dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2022

First, Ian Welsh is a great salesman for Otto's. He cares about his customers and does everything he can to accommodate them and make them feel special and well-cared for. He is knowledgeable and tech-savvy to be able to answer any question you have about your new car. As a 2nd car owner from Otto's, I find the staff and service department outstanding. People are courteous, professional, and helpful no matter which department you deal with. They make sure not only your car, but you, personally are cared for for any issue.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2022

Ian was extremely helpful and efficient. We had most of the paperwork out of the way before I even got there. I highly recommend both Ian, and Ottos for your next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

Great

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 21, 2022

Looking for the best FOREX & STOCK Account Manager? Then I've brought you all the good news that Madam Kathy Perry is the Best FOREX, STOCK, BINARY OPTION & IQ OPTION online Trader, who can turn $500 into $6,500 in just 5days.... Ever since she started trading for me, I have never had any reason to regret my knowing her... contact her now Email: [email protected] WhatsApp: +1 (352) 658-3405

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2022

Otto’s provides excellent service quality and reliability. Their service estimates are accurate, the work done is professional and dependable, their personnel are invariably pleasant and informative, and they deliver the car on time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2022

Robert Madden provided outstanding sales and support for my 2023 M550i XDrive build and purchase. He kept me in the loop during the entire process and even assisted with an unexpected issue with my trade in vehicle. The entire Otto’s team is pleasant and helpful which made my entire experience pleasant. Thank you !

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2022

The usual excellent service in a timely manner.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2022

It was a fantastic car buying experience with Scott Gately. He is honest, knowledgeable and a true pleasure to work with. Highly recommend Scott!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2022

Our experiece at Otto BMW was excellent! We were very pleased in working with Lauren Pierce Snyder, in sales. She was professional, knowledgeable, and efficent in delivering us our new wheels. Thank you Lauren.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2022

My experience was extremely pleasant at Ottos BMW. Dan was professional and spent as much time as I needed going through vehicles and options. I even made changes after agreeing on a specific vehicle and Dan worked with me to ensure I get the vehicle I wanted to include all options. Due to current auto industry issues with inventories to include parts to manufacture vehicles and transportation, I spoke with Dan numerous times on the phone and I received my new vehicle in good time. Everyone I interacted with through the new purchase process was friendly, courteous and professional. I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2022

I had a very positive experience at Otto’s BMW. I ordered a BMW i4 back in April during a period of very high demand for that model. Otto’s placed the order with no markup, unlike other BMW dealers in the area. Robert Madden, my client advisor, was very honest about the order timeline that was anticipated to take approximately a year. Fortunately for me, someone could not take delivery of their order and I was able to make the purchase earlier. Again, Otto’s did the transaction at MRSP and there were no surprise fees, charges, or hard ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2022

Robert was a great advisor. He was friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. He showed me exactly the cars I wanted to see and guided me toward what worked best for my needs. I would definitely go back to Robert for my next purchase and recommend him to others for a smooth experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2022

We had a very positive buying experience at Otto's dealership. Robert was knowledgable, and communicated well throughout the building and buying process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2022

Friendly, clean and knowledgeable staff for any of my concerns. Would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a BMW.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2022

I just would like to say thank you again for the excellent service. I had made a review before and I think it was the owner that called me back. He got me in touch with Joe Fritz the Service Manager and they took care of me and they did an amazing job. Thank you Otto’s

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2022

Robert was great to work with. He always made himself available and very helpful in the process of finding the best car for our family.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2022

The last I experienced Heather's level of service was 30 years ago - calling you to go over purposes of service, the diagnoses and what is needed. She is patient, understands the issues and relays them to the mechanic. None of my questions was unanswered. Thank you so much, Heather/Otto's!

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2022

Recall and Ottos did a good job

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2022

Wow! What a wonderful experience! Scott is so professional and knowledgeable. The experience was easy, fun, and stress-free from when I first walked in the door up to the delivery. Scott prepared all the paperwork ahead of time, allowing the pickup to be streamlined and enjoyable. The private, indoor delivery room was an added bonus. Thank you Scott!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2022

very good. minor issues to improve your interactions. nothing special. good to be served by you people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2022

Scott is knowledgeable and easy to work with. I highly recommend him as a client advisor. I look forward to working with him again in the future!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2022

My experience here at Otto's was fantastic. Everyone I worked with was kind, genuine and knowledgeable, particularly my sales advisor Dan McCloy. He took time to help me through the sales process while I was working remotely, and he had my best interests in mind the entire time. I would highly recommend Dan, and highly recommend Otto's!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2022

From the moment I walked into Otto's I was treated like a good friend. Dan not only was genuine in his approach but knowledgeable and easy to work with! I had a unique situation (working remotely) but Dan was happy to help me get into my new daily driver with ease, and he managed the whole process like a true professional. I appreciate it the knowledge and support, and I can tell that Dan enjoys his job which makes the whole experience better.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2022

Great experience at Otto’s. Lauren was great and made the difference in me going with Otto’s. Really had a great time throughout the entire process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2022

Otto’s BMW is the only dealer to purchase and service my car. Scott Gately has continuously been professional, knowledgeable, and no- pressure, just sincerely helpful with my search for the right car. I service my BMW only at Ottos. Bill Consenza is the best in customer care in Otto’s service department. He honestly has your best interest as first priority.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2022

Professional, prompt, reliable, excellent customer service, make you feel valued, confident in your purchase, easy to work with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2022

Justice was very quick and easy to work with, great experience all around, would recommend, and would work with him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2022

Over the past 10 year the service has been excellent. We have owned 3 other major European makes, Otto's has the best service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2022

Just drove off with my 5th BMW working with Scott Gately each time. Always a smooth and pleasant experience working with him. I live closer to other BMW dealerships, but will continue driving the distance to continue working with Scott and Otto BMW. The dealership staff and facility are top notch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2022

We had a fantastic experience start to finish. Scott was a top-notch communicator and quickly responded to all questions throughout the process. He acted as a concierge of the entire process and was incredibly knowledgeable, professional, and made the experience as easy as it could be. Picking up the car once all the figures were worked out was seamless and quite enjoyable. I can't imagine us going anywhere else from now on!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2022

Great experience . Everyone friendly and knowledgeable without pushing toward quick sale. Very easy sales experience and review of all available op tions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2022

Justice is an extremely knowledgeable and friendly sales rep who has been with the Ottos group for many years. He made the transaction seamless and was very timely in responding to any questions I had as this deal was done online. Ottos has a state of the art facility staffed with friendly associates to showcase their inventory and make for a great buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2022

Scott Gately is the ultimate professional. Start to finish he is hands down the best dealer I have ever worked with. His attention to detail and knowledge of BMW cars is second to none. I have purchased/leased more than 10 cars and I will never deviate from Scott.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2022

I worked with Scott Gately on my last two vehicles purchased @ Otto's BMW. He has been very professional with a thorough knowledge of the options and excellent follow-up communication. I would recommend Scott and Otto's very highly to anyone looking for a BMW in the near future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2022

Scott was super attentive and helpful. Completely professional and made the transaction effortless. I would recommend Scott to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2022

Robert was very knowledgeable and helpful in guiding us through our new X7 ordering process! After ordering and until the car was delivered, Robert kept us informed about each step. He was very professional and courteous and answered any questions we had. Well done, Robert! I highly recommend Robert to anyone who wants to buy a BMW from Otto’s!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2022

Excellent service experience from Robert Johann, Wayne Matsinger, and the rest of the service team. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

I was more than satisfied with my experience here at Otto’s. I came in for an appointment not knowing what to expect and was blown away by the amazing customer service that I was offered. The team really worked with me to get me the perfect fit vehicle for my everyday needs and price point. Not only was the process smooth and easy but the turnaround time was exceptionally fast. I plan on staying a lifelong BMW customer not only for the luxury vehicle but because of the support received here at Otto’s BMW. I couldn’t recommend ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022

I was more than satisfied with my experience here at Otto’s. I came in for an appointment not knowing what to expect and was blown away by the amazing customer service that I was offered. The team really worked with me to get me the perfect fit vehicle for my everyday needs and price point. I plan on staying a lifelong BMW customer not only for the luxury vehicle but because of the support received here at Otto’s BMW. I couldn’t recommend enough.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022

Rob is one of the best sales that I ever worked with. He was very knowledgeable and professional in helping me find my dream car, with great patience over months. Then he worked hard to source available new and used M3 for me. He took care all the details for my purchase and new care delivery. Thanks! Rob is so helpful and trustworthy that I would recommend him to all of my friends! Wayne was very knowledgeable, warm, and helpful and John is patient and professional. All people in the dealer are nice and friendly!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

The Service Department, Bill and his team provided the best care of our BMW. We appreciate the technicians and Bill and his team for giving us the best advice in fixing our BMW. Trust Otto and their service team. We are extremely grateful that Otto cares about the customer as much as repairing the car. We only will be taking our car to Otto for the best service ever! Thank you Otto, for the best service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

The dealership was top notch from beginning to end! So impressed by the professionalism of our salesman and cleanliness of the showroom and the garage was really amazing. Everyone was super friendly and very easy to work with, highly recommend this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2022

Another M product from Otto's BMW! Justice and the entire team at Otto's make the process easy and are the reason I travel about 40 min out of my way to do business there, Justice always comes thru with the right car even in a tough market. Justice always makes sure every aspect of the Deal is covered and there are no surprises. I will continue to do business with Otto's BMW and Justice Mogano for a long time to come!! Keep up the good work. DC

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2022

A smooth and painless experience. The end-to-end experience was very customer friendly. Much appreciated!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2022

We bought 3 cars since 2013. The service is always perfect. Eric, Dusko, Mulu and Nour were very professionnal. We are enjoining our i4 a lot. Thanks to the great team. 5 stars!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2022

We purchased our BMW X3 from Otto's BMW and we couldn't be happier. Our salesperson Dan McCloy was fantastic across the board. He was very informative and helpful through the whole process and worked to get us the deal we wanted and into the vehicle we wanted. We also worked with Wayne Matsinger who went over all the features and tech. He was also very informative and helpful. Everyone at the dealership were very pleasant and helpful and the dealership as a whole has a great environment. I would highly recommend Otto's BMW and Dan McCloy. I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2022

First time buying a BMW and the Ms Lauren was excellent in helping me get the car available a a great price so check them out but make sure you check her. 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2022

I brought my 3 in for service and they gave me a 7. Very sharp car, but tech was far beyond my expertise. Cameron, the “genius” as they call them, showed me through the car and made me feel comfortable!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2022

I had a great experience working with Lauren from Otto's BMW! She was easy to work with, a true professional, and went above and beyond making sure every last detail was met. I highly recommend going to Lauren for all your car buying needs - you will not be disappointed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2022

Cameron is very knowledge of the BMW technical system. He spent time making sure I understood all of systems thoroughly. Many other employees would have told me to consult the car manual. BMW should be proud to have such an employee.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2022

Great dealership. Everyone was incredibly friendly and attentive. Even though we were early for our appointment they were very accommodating. Kyle Murphy took us for our test drive. Purchasing the car through Scott Gately was easy and seamless. And our Genius, Wayne Mattsinger was so knowledgeable and patient with us. He set everything up for us and made it easy for us to understand how to get the most out of our new car. Thanks to everyone for such a positive experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2022

Wayne was very knowledgeable about the tech and features of the vehicle I purchased. He explained everything and helped me set up my car profile, apple play and satellite radio.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2022

I had an appointment with one of your Genuis representatives. Wayne Matsinger assisted me going through all my choices from a software standpoint on my new X3. He was friendly , knowable, professional, patient and explained each software upgrade like a pro. It was a wonderful experience. I'll make sure I ask for Wayne in the future with any tech questions! Thank you, Nancy Martin Hanson proud owner of a new X3 8/22.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2022

Worked with me well. Not to aggressive but was attentive to my wants and needs. I’m happy with Ottos, Lauren and my BMW purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2022

Great service and Wayne was very helpful. This is my first BMW but certainly not my last.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2022

Great experience purchasing my BMW X7. Scott was very helpful, friendly, and so easy to work with. Highly recommend him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2022

Lauren did a great job answering questions, helping us navigate the car buying experience. It was my first BMW and was very excited/nervous about the whole process, but she explained it all and was patient with my learning curve. Would definitely recommend her again and loving my new car 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2022

Efficient, Polite staff. Great Service, even w/o an appointment. Comfortable waiting area and terrific Genius who was extremely helpful, Wayne Matsinger

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2022

It is always great working with Scott. In fact, this is our 4 BMW with Otto and Scott always taking care of us.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review