Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Amazing service and Marco was awesome and very informative. Highly recommend ottos great service and nice friendly staff They explain things to details and like I said Marco Is the guy to ask for

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Excellent service.Dory Zalal is very good Service consultant. I am very happy and satisfied. I recommend Otto’s BMW service centre.Thank you and nice to meet you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Extremely friendly, professional and went above and beyond to find our car. The delivery was also the BEST I have ever experienced. And I’ve bought over 20 cars. Scott is honest and fair which is a valuable trait in sales. I will only go to him for future purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Service was excellent beyond our expectations at this dealership. Staff was pleasant and helpful and attentive to special requests . Would definitely recommend Otto,s dealership to family and friends

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021

Great place to get your next car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

We debated between 2 cars, same model just different years. Robert was able to clearly explain the key differences to us which made our decision making process super easy. The negotiation process was straightforward and fair. The entire process was quick and easy as both Robert and the finance manager, Noel, brought their A game and had everything ready to go at the agreed upon delivery time. We couldn’t be happier with our overall experience and are very much enjoying our new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

First time ever going to this dealership and was very impressed and satisfied! Lauren Snyder was so great to deal with from start to finish! Wouldn’t consider buying a BMW from anywhere else

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Scott Gately was very knowledgeable and thorough! Scott made my purchasing experience personable and enjoyable when providing his efficient service! I would highly recommend Scott and Ottos BMW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

Cannot say enough about our experience with Robert. His professional manner and treatment of us was outstanding and excellent in all respects! Robert was courteous and a pleasure to work with on the purchase of my first BMW. I am so thrilled with my X3!! Thank you for an easy, pleasant and amazing experience. We will be back again and look forward to working with Robert and the rest of the wonderful Otto's team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

I love the clean, modern, open atmosphere. Ian answered all our questions, gave us a good deal, Very personable too! definitely returning for next car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Excellent service department

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Joel Scardini is an amazing salesman! From just a phone call, my wants and needs, what I was looking for and my budget, he had cars line up for me but he knew what I was looking for, all beautiful but went for the choice he thought I would go in to. Amazing service all in all with his team!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

The dealership is physically beautiful…a cathedral of automotive excellence.The colleagues stand up in courtesy when a guest enters the showroom….what a great acknowledgment of the potential customer!The service department is spotless and well organized , the advisors courteous and knowledgeable.Ian Welsh is a marvelous and knowledgeable guide to the customer.It is wonderful experience to shop and then buy at OTTO’S.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Everyone that I've dealt at the dealership is considerate and polite - nice distinction when some businesses are not so endearing. And in prepandemic days, we always enjoyed the coffee - much better than average - and the biscuits - indeed the environment is altogether very agreeable. But one small detail; since I live about an hour from the dealership, I don't especially care for the long wait (several hours) when changing winter/summer tires.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Excellent seller Ian Martin definitely recommend was fast and easy . Im very happy whit my M235i Excellent job in the finance dept too thanks guys

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

We recently leased a new 2021 BMW from Otto's BMW and had the privilege of working with Daniel Stangl our sales professional, Noel Montesano our financial service advisor and Elias Randall our BMW Genius. From the moment I entered the dealership to the day of delivery, I was treated in a professional and caring manner. I have another BMW Dealership closer to my home but decided to lease my vehicle at Ottto's due to the tremendous knowledge and service provided to me. I would highly recommend this team for your next purchase or lease. I am very proud to ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Service was great and it was spotless inside!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

Eric was very professional and helpful in helping me choose a vehicle . Mulu was wonderful , organized and kind in dealing with the financial matters . Moe was very informative in handing off the vehicle to me , and very patient with my questions . A great experience overall. Sharon

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Great place to get ur BMW. Great ppl and easy to work with. Highly recommended to family and friends. Would definitely come back for my next BMW as well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

Justice is extremely knowledgeable and professional. He made the entire car buying process seamlessly smooth from the beginning. We arrived at the dealership with a few forms to sign and was in our new car within 30 minutes.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 7, 2021

We have bought many cars over the years…this was our second time at Otto’s and I couldn’t have had a better experience! Most of the time I dread going to dealerships but Scott Gately made this the most enjoyable car buying experience ever. Highly HIGHLY recommend you go see him. Thanks Scott!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

We recently purchased a certified preowned 2018 BMW X3. We were extremely satisfied with our buying experience at Otto’s BMW. Our client advisor, Robert Madden, was excellent. He was not only very professional but also very knowledgeable and helpful. I would highly recommend this dealership to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

We have bought many cars over the years…this was our second time at Otto’s and I couldn’t have had a better experience! Most of the time I dread going to dealerships but Scott Gately made this the most enjoyable car buying experience ever. Highly HIGHLY recommend you go see him. Thanks Scott!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

Otto’s did the requested work, which included advice about optional items. Their prices were as advertised and the work was completed in short order. They returned the car in spotless condition and included a full jug of windshield washer fluid. Nice touches.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

Let me start by saying that Scott has made me a believer that the car leasing process can be transparent, efficient, and enjoyable. I was coming close to the end of my 2018 X5 lease and I was fearing the moment when I needed to deal with sales people. I “met” Scott through email when I made an inquiry online and I have to say that I’ve been incredibly impressed with him every step of the way. There were no last minute surprises or hidden agendas and it is truly the first time that I’ve done the whole leasing ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Lauren was amazing!!!!! The group bent over backwards to make sure everything went smoothly... I forgot my exciting registration card when I went to pickup car and they still found a way to make it work. They also paid a very fair price for my car way better than the Maserati dealer I bought from. Would recommend Lauren and will definitely use her again. Jodie N

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Always well looked after when visiting the dealership regardless of reason for the visit, looking for a new vehicle, or dropping off/waiting for a service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Our sales representative, Robert Madden, made the purchase of my first BMW an enjoyable and exciting experience. He was extremely knowledgeable, very friendly, and diligent in matching my vehicle needs with the right BMW model. I would strongly recommend Robert to anyone interested in purchasing a car from Otto's BMW. WaltD

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Everything from the shine on the floors to the smiles on the employees faces is a class above and beyond any competitor in the area, period.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

Outstanding salesman... gave me what I wanted, and wasn't pushy in the least...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

Welcoming and informative. No pressure to purchase. Testing driving accommodations were a breeze.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

Truly superior customer service and an absolutely beautiful vehicle. Justice was fantastic to work with throughout the process. I particularly appreciated how he took the time to walk me through the various features of my new car. This was, without a doubt, the best car shopping/buying experience I have ever had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

Excellent from beginning to us driving our cars off the lot . Everything went as exactly they way they told us . Best Dealer in the city .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

We’ve been leasing from Otto’s for many years. We finally decided to purchase our last lease. The car was kept at the dealership to get BMW certified. We were so Pleased with how it was presented back to us. We felt like we were in a brand new car!! Professionally presented to us as if it were off the showroom floor. We are very happy with the decision we made. Thank you Wilmer and Justice!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

We enjoyed working with Robert. He was very nice and kept us up to date with our build. It was a smooth and seamless process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

Outstanding customer service...from beginning to end. Jose my sales professional was helpful, patient and provided a great experience. Moe was awesome with delivery of car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

Top notch dealer experience. Purchased CPO BMW - car in beautiful condition and nicely detailed. Couldn’t have been easier to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

If you're going to buy a Beemer get one here. The certified cars are great,, usually off lease, and they treat you well. Great service and a loaner while your car is worked on...

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

I just purchased a car from Otto’s BMW. Best car buying experience I have ever had! The entire staff was friendly including the manager. My sales rep Ian W. is amazing! So knowledgeable, professional, and a great disposition. 👍🏽. Also found out we are both Tears for Fears fans. 😁 He made it worth the hour drive to get there. I would definitely purchase from here again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

Excellent customer service and friendly environment and very efficient on delivering the vehicle after servicing Excellent pick-up and drop off shutter service no matter where do you leave

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

It was a pleasure working with Robert. He was very knowledgeable, and guided me through the process from building the car to following through to the end.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

Both Justin and Don were extremely helpful in the entire process from scheduled test drive to taking delivery of our BMW. All emails were answered promptly. Would not hesitate to recommend Otto’s BMW dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

Otto’s has respectfully earned my business for many years to come! Justice my Salesman has not only sold me a BEAUTIFUL BMW, he has sold me a SERVICE that was nothing but STELLAR!!! I love my new vehicle and I am thrilled to be a part of the Otto’s Family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

First time BMW buyer. Scott was great! He stopped (literally) mid-stride to help us out when there were no salespeople available. Purchasing was a breeze, Scott made all the steps seamless. And Elias was super helpful with getting the correct BMW app downloaded and connected. We know that we have the support we need, when we need it. Thank you both!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

Scott did a fantastic job organizing a vehicle shipped to me in Michigan. He held a high integrity during the process and made me feel Comfortable during an uncomfortable purchase which was purchasing a vehicle I wasn’t able to physically see.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

Everyone was very nice, and extremely accommodating. It was a very pleasant experience, and atmosphere. I would definitely recommend this dealership to a family member or friend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

Scott was extremely helpful during the buying process. He thoroughly explained the benefits of the various models I was considering and was quick to answer any questions I had. And patient, since I had so many! And that continued after the purchase, which I really appreciate. He also explained what makes Otto’s different which clinched me buying from Otto's even though it was not the most convenient location for me--there was a good dealer much closer but thanks to Scott I understood the value Otto's added. And, a shout out to Elias Randall, my technical Genius, who ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

It has been always a good experience dealing with Otto’s BMW. This time was no different. I do trust the staff and the service provided. Dealing with Scott Gately was a pleasure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

It has been my sincere pleasure to work with Scott Gately as my Client Advisor for a new car purchase. Scott is the ultimate professional and thoroughly knowledgeable about every aspect of the cars. Additionally, he serves as the Financial Advisor and can expedite that process with amazing speed and proficiency! I originally choose Otto’s BMW and Scott as my Advisor on the recommendation from a family member. It was the best piece of advise I’ve ever received. All in all, the complete experience was the absolute BEST I’ve ever had in all my years of car ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

Brian was able to help me with my car purchase. He was in contact with me the while I traveling to and from the west coast during the time. He made sure everything was seamless during the purchase and up to the time of delivery! Thanks Brian

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

Great service and very very polite employees

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2021

Wonderful experience. Was taken care of to the fullest. Will be sure to send family and friends. Scott was very helpful in every way. Thanks to all

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2021

It was a pleasure to work with Robert. He was very knowledgeable and professional, and gave me space to make my decision. The dealership is beautiful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

Robert was very professional. He walked me through the process of purchasing a vehicle and I could not have been more pleased. I will recommend him and ottos to friends in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

I cannot give enough positive comments about my experience with Scott Gately and Otto's BMW. I had selected the new BMW I wanted and was working with a local BMW dealership, but was making no progress. I have continuously owned BMWs for the past 40 years, so have a good amount of experience with BMW dealerships, most of them positive. Given my frustration, my long time sales agent from Atlanta suggested I try Otto's. Otto's in turn, assigned me to Scott Gately. This experience was truly unique. During my first meeting with Scott to design and order the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Ian Martin and Wilmer were fantastic by finding me the exact vehicle and helping me get everything done quickly! They even made my trade in as simple as possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

I was exceptionally pleased with my experience at Otto's BMW. Lauren was the perfect salesperson for me. She never pushed, she nailed the communication process, and made me feel very comfortable from start to finish! And I love my new car!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2021

Very nice place to wait for your car being serviced. Staff is professional and courteous. Super clean and comfy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

Otto’s is absolutely fantastic! I’ve leased 3 vehicles with them and I have always experienced exceptional service. Thank you Ian Welsh and staff!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

Justice and his manager helped me select the perfect SUV with the right options for my personal and business use. The plug-in Hybrid allows me to rely on electric power most days and gasoline on road trips.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

I purchased a X5 Dan was low keyed but very attentive during the buying process. Although my husband came with me, Dan addressed all the questions to me and did not look at my husband for confirmation. That’s worth 10 stars. Signing the documents was just as impressive. Noel explained the features and benefits of added services and graciously accepted my decisions. Another win for Otto’s BMW. I left feeling good about my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Lauren was fantastic we enjoyed the entire experience and would recommend others do the same. Everything was smooth and very fast. We love our new car!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

Amazing customer service. Staff provided refreshments during visit and were very polite and knowledgeable. The staff went the extra mile to ensure we were happy with our sale. We would 1,000 % repurchase from Otto's. Loved every experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2021

I emailed Otto’s and described what I was looking for. Several days later I visited the dealership and met with Ian Welsh. He had arranged a test drive of two vehicles one of which I leased that day. Even though there is a BMW dealership closer to my home, I chose Ottos for their wide selection and professional appearance. The car is perfect. If you want a BMW go to Otto’s and meet with Ian. He will make it a smooth transition and you’re unlikely to ever own anything other than a BMW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

This is my 5th time working with Scott over the years. The reason I keep coming back, aside from the automobiles, is that Scott takes the time to help me understand what I’m buying and puts together a great deal every time. I actually look forward to the buying process with him.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

Always exceptional service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

This dealership was friendly, precise, seamless and knowledgeable. This was the fastest and easiest process to purchase a vehicle. Very organized and respectful. The people all took pride in their jobs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2021

Amazing experience! Exceeded expectations of the car buying process. Scott took every opportunity to ensure our decision met our needs. The entire staff is focused on the client.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2021

The dealer ship was very helpful. Bryan was extremely helpful!! I tried to deal with Ottos in the past but we could not come to terms. But this time they went over the top.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

Brian was patient and diligent while we were making our car buying decision. He followed through on his commitments to check into available inventory in the surrounding area as well as what options were available for order.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

Robert, my sales agent was very accommodating and knowledgeable. It was an enjoyable experience. I had an experience damaging a tire and a wheel after hitting a pothole so I added the tire and wheel protection. Noel added it to the financing without any problems.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 21, 2021

This was the most AMAZING car buying process I have experienced in my 27 years of purchasing vehicles. I first spoke with Ralph when he called me from an online inquiry. His customer service was impeccable. He was patient, knowledgeable and answered all of my questions. I could tell that Ralph is passionate about his job and helping people make the best informed, no pressure decision. We did everything via text/phone and email. All I had to do was come in to sign papers and pick up my vehicle. Everyone I came in contact with was super friendly. I will ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

This was the most AMAZING car buying process I have experienced in my 27 years of purchasing vehicles. I first spoke with Ralph when he called me from an online inquiry. His customer service was impeccable. He was patient, knowledgeable and answered all of my questions. I could tell that Ralph is passionate about his job and helping people make the best informed, no pressure decision. We did everything via text/phone and email. All I had to do was come in to sign papers and pick up my vehicle. Everyone I came in contact with was super friendly. I will ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

Scott made the sales process one of the smoothest and easiest I've ever experienced. Scott was super knowledgeable about the car (a 2021 X3 30e) and the marque - inspiring confidence that my decision to shop with Otto's was a wise one. The dreaded paperwork process was painless - he handled all questions/issues quickly and with no fuss. I highly recommend Scott!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

Lauren was a pleasure to work with. I haven't bought a car in a long time and there was no pressure. Would highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

Ian is awesome to work with from start to finish . Seamless experience. Well organized transaction. We love our new BMW. Thanks Ian and Otto’s

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

We got lucky when we met Scott... he was very knowledgeable & attentive !!! I would recommend him 100% to ftiends & family !!! Thanks To Scott for a positive experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

I found the car I wanted online and I went in to buy it. Lauren Snyder was very helpful. She sold me the car quickly and competently, with no attempt to upsell. I appreciate the fast turn around and no attempts to sell add ons, services, or a more expensive car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

Lauren was super helpful, pleasant, responsive and easy to deal with! I would absolutely recommend her to friends and family in the market for a BMW!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2021

Absolutely hands-down finest sales experience ever. Everything was delivered on time and as expected. Scott made sure all was ready at the time of our appointment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2021

Ian was such a pleasure to work with. He was attentive to our needs and informed us about every car we showed interest in. Ian was transparent about all concerns we had and even extended his services after our purchase. He was down to earth and showed genuine care in our best interest. Needless to say, he is very good at what he does and we greatly appreciated him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

Brian goes above & beyond to make sure the whole process of buying a car is easy and fair. He makes sure you are satisfied and will do whatever he can to make sure every expectation is met. If something is not quite right, he will see to it that it is fixed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

As a first-time BMW buyer I wasn't sure what to expect and happy to report it was a great experience. Lauren was friendly, professional, and accommodating. Buying a new car can be stressful and she ensured I was comfortable with the deal and never felt pressured. Looking forward to returning to Otto's and the opportunity to work with Lauren in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

Scot made the process seamless and we were in and out in minutes ... no press sue and was SUPER informative for my wife who isn’t so tech friendly ! Awsome job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

Lauren had the car ready to test drive at the front door on a rainy night and was waiting for us after we called to see if it was still available. Then she had most of the sales paperwork done before we arrived the day we bought it! She made sure we were fully satisfied and continues to stay in touch to ensure we're still happy. So friendly and helpful at every step!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

Today I picked up my new BMW from Otto's and I can truly say this was an great experience. I worked with Ralph Nofsinger in Sales and he was great. He never pressured me and let me take my time coming back several times to look at different models to test drive and answer my questions. I am extremely happy with my decision. Upon arrival, my paperwork was ready and I was immediately seen by Noel Montesano in Finance to sign and get me on the road. I am extremely happy and will definitely be doing business with Otto'...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 9, 2021

I don't own a BMW or a mini but I have friends that do. And they all swear by this dealership! They absolutely love it!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Amazing experience! Friendly, experienced and helpful staff! Best car dealership experience I ever experienced. Ian went about and beyond with accommodating my needs. I would highly recommend Otto’s if you looking for new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Purchasing my new car with Lauren was the best experience it could have ever been. Both her and Otto’s went above and beyond at ensure all of my needs were met with ease. A luxury experience for a luxury purchase! I will back back to see her!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

The Maintenance department was very professional and I'm pleased with there work. Give a big Bravo Zulu to Melissa, who organized the work being done. Job well done.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Five stars. Justice is a man of his word. I was an out of town buyer, we agreed on a price for a CPO and he held the car for me for 48 hours until I was able to get there. Despite others interest in the car and offers to “match” my price, Justice and OTTO’S honored our deal. Additionally, I was grateful to the team at OTTO'S for getting everything required for a fast pick-up. Sales process was smooth; fast and efficient. John and team in financing were accurate with the math and quick with revisions when I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Absolutely without question the best car buying experience I have ever had in 30 years of purchasing automobiles. Ralph N. and the rest of the team at Otto's do everything possible to make car buying a pleasant experience. From start to finish, no pressure, nothing but excellent service and true gratitude that you want to buy from Otto's. I'm a lifetime customer - would give 10 stars is permitted!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Just brought home our first car from Otto’s BMW, doubt it will be our last. Ian Martin in Sales and Noel in Finance were both great to work with, efficient and knowledgeable. They made our buying experience a pleasure. Wouldn’t hesitate to return.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Ian W. was extremely helpful and kind! Otto’s is a wonderful place to buy a car from! Highly recommend!! And will continue to do business with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Brian was extremely professional and made the process very easy. He worked with me every step of the way - I don 't purchase cars very often and felt that I could ask him anything about the buying process!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review