Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

I was referred by my Lexus salesperson. Justice did a fantastic job! He was knowledgeable, responsive, and a true professional. I plan to be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

The service is excellent! Dory did a great job at answering all my questions, very helpful, honest and easy to deal with. Highly recommend Dory if you need your car service at Otto's BMW. He exceeded our expectations as always.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

By far the easiest car buying experience. Thanks to Ian Welsh. They made it so easy we flew from NC to West Chester to pick up my wife’s new SUV.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

The dealership clearly puts the customer experience as no. 1 priority. You feel it in everyone interact with. The buying process was painless and price seemed fair. Based on previous experience, service is also first class. Justice is a pleasure to work with - this is the third car I bought from him, and hopefully these will be many more in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021

Great service!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

Robert Madden and everyone at Otto's BMW made our purchasing experience the best we've ever had. Every inquiry was answered promptly, expectations were always met and often exceeded.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

Brian was amazing! He is very friendly and made the process of buying a great experience. I will recommend him to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

By far the most seamless process of buying a car, highly recommend giving them the opportunity for your next car buying experience! Paperwork and picking up the vehicle were a breeze, probably consuming an hour of time, thanks again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

Evan was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. He worked around my schedule and has been available to provide assistance 24/7 The dealership itself was very clean and friendly. I was greeted immediately as I entered the building and offered refreshments etc.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2021

Fantastic service and treated us very well especially with us traveling from several states away to pick up the car. No surprises when we completed the paperwork. Thanks so much Ian and Otts!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021

Been going to Ottos since 2005 & always great service. Especially my service person, Bill Cosenza. He is wonderful! My car is always taken good care of & I love the video the tech sends of my car. Highly recommend Ottos.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

This dealership was very to the point and very welcoming. They helped us quickly and sufficiently. They sold us the best car and definitely recommend buying from this dealership!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

My wife and I love working with Ian. He is professional, knowledgeable and easy to talk to. I will refer anyone I know looking for an amazing car and car-buying experience to him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

From the beginning, all the way to the drive off the lot, Robert Madden was professional, courteous and thorough, and made my purchase experience seamless. He then had me work with Noel from finance, who was just as personable and knowledgeable, and between the two, they took all the angst out of purchasing a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

Jay was awesome to work with. Has his own personal journey with multiple BMW's and has a depth of experience. Easy ordering, timely feedback and great communication.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

Shoutout to Mohammad for making the deal happen. Everything done via phone/email. Came in, finalize paperwork, walked around the car with Mohammad and off I went. Such an easy and effortless process of leasing my new car

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021

I purchased my first BMW in 2019. It’s been my dream to purchase one and unfortunately the service was extremely subpar from Main Line BMW which is right around the corner. I drive out of my way to Otto’s because it’s a top notch dealership. Every person I’ve interacted with has been kind, friendly, and genuine. I encourage everyone who is looking to buy or service their BMW to take it to Otto’s. You will be glad you did 😊

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

Jay Miller is an exquisite client advisor. Third car I have purchased from him. Knowledgeable with BMW vehicles. Great match maker - Listens to what you want out of a car. High-level customer experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

Brian DiPaolo made the process very easy and was one of the easiest car buying experiences I have had. I will come back to Otto's.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

Ian Welsh is an excellent sales person! I was a little worried about buying a car from out of state, but Ian put those fears to rest. I will definitely recommend Ian and Otto's BMW to anyone looking for a car, new or used! Thanks for making the car buying process fun and easy! Steve Rose - St. Paul, MN

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

Scott was awesome to work with- Helped us to find the right car and he offered us a great deal. The transaction was effortless and he was responsive, friendly and a pleasure to work with. This experience is how buying a car should always be, but rarely is. So glad we found Scott- will do business with him moving forward.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2021

Once again, outstanding service, knowledge, and a keen understanding of maximizing the customer experience. Thank you to Ian Welsh and Wilmer Rodriguez for a superior experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

My second 3-Series with Otto’s and Justice Mogano. I enjoy the business-like approach to their services and I never feel like I’m negotiating against myself. Justice is extremely expert with the 3-Series product and I rely on his expertise and his recommendations. Justice stayed in touch with me after my last purchase and made it an easy choice to use Otto’s when it came time to replace my older BW. I enjoyed a very smooth transition.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

I have been doing business at Otto's for many years now and they never disappoint. Justice Mogano is an excellent sales person and Rob Johan has been great in maintenance. I can't say enough good about Ottos.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Scott was great helping us with our new X5. The entire process was very smooth. We love our new BMW. We would purchase another vehicle from Otto's.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

I have been a customer of Otto's BMW for years. Their attention to detail, professionalism and high IQ of understanding the concept of maximizing the customer experience makes them a pleasure to deal with each and every time.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

I recently ordered a BMW 230i from Otto's, taking delivery last Friday 1/15/20. Jay, a genuine car guy, was great to work with and made recommendations for my order based on my ownership history and expectations for the car. He communicated well with me throughout the order process, setting appropriate expectations regarding timelines, how to track the car's journey from Leipzig and across the Atlantic, etc. The buying process did not involve pressure at any point, including the Finance Manager discussion which was very unlike my last experience at another dealership. The car was well prepared and the delivery ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

Scott could not have made our buying experience easier. My wife and I showed up almost about 30 min before closing not realizing it, but regardless of that Scott quickly got us into a vehicle to test drive. When we arrived back the dealership was closing, but Scott being a true professional asked us if we wanted to take a look at the numbers in spike of the dealership being closed. The offer was aggressive and within five minutes we closed the deal on our new X5. There was no pressure or haggling, and everyone at Otto's made us feel ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

Scott was very professional, easy to work with, and knowledgeable. He made this process simple and enjoyable. I would definitely purchase from him again. th

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Scott was easy to work with and was extremely knowledgeable about the pros and cons of the car vs others I was considering. It was an easy transaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

I love my new X3. They did a great job getting the car and taking me through all of the options! They were even great with accommodating last minute changes I requested!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

The lease on our 2018 BMW was nearing its end so it was again time to see Scott Gately at Otto's BMW. Scott makes the whole experience about his clients. He is straightforward, knowledgeable, and clearly explains everything. Scott always follows through on what he says. He has a great ability in understanding which car we are actually going to be most satisfied with. The whole leasing process went very smoothly. Our bottom line was very good with nice rebates and a low APR. It was a good time to lease a new car. Working with Scott and Otto’s ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Simple and easy. I worked with Scott who was not only knowledgeable but also thoughtful and mindful of my time and situation. It was a painless process and I hope to buy future vehicles from Scott and Otto’s. Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021

We have been dealing with Otto's BMW for 35+ years. This dealership is outstanding from the owner, Michael Vadasz to Kevin Mahoney our sales manager and Ian Martin, our present client advisor. Truthfully, we have lost track of the number of vehicles we have purchased from Kevin during his successful career at Otto's. In the service department, have to mention Frank Adinolfi who has been our long standing service advisor at Otto's. We can always count on Frank to address any service needs, scheduled or unscheduled which might arise regarding our vehicles. Frank has been a pleasure to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

First visit to Ottos and BMWs ever. Mohammad assisted with test drives, many many questions, pricing, and I wasn’t planning on a purchase that night, but it happened! No pressure, very patient, professional and was so helpful at delivery time and after. He knows his BMWs!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021

👌👌👌

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

My experience at Otto's BMW from start to finish was very professional. The showroom/facility was immaculate. Brian DiPaolo was professional, knowledgeable and very easy to communicate with throughout the process of leasing my first BMW. I certainly will not hesitate to recommend Otto's BMW!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

My experience with Justice and Otto's could not have been better. Justice worked with me over many weeks to make sure I found the ultimate driving machine that was just perfect for me. I would recommend them both to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

My experience with Mohammad was phenomenal from start to finish. Our experience started through email. I let him know what we were looking for and what features we needed at a fair price. He delivered just that. We were able to sit down and talk numbers. Everything was transparent as we went through it together on a large monitor. Once a deal was reached he took it from there. After 24 hours the wife and I decided we wanted a slightly more expensive model. Mohammad didn’t hesitate or gripe at our request. My wife and I work odd hours, so ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

Truly, the experience of purchasing my BMW was wonderful and completely professional. Scott was very prompt, clear and very knowledgeable! I would highly recommend Otto’s.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE FROM ROAD TESTS WITH ROBERT MADDEN TO DELIVERY WITH ROBERT AND NOEL MONTESANO! GREAT PATIENCE WITH HELPING ME TO CHOOSE A MODEL AND THEN ULTIMATELY BUILDING A CAR. QUICK DELIVERY OF CUSTOM CAR AS WELL. THANK YOU OTTO'S. LOOKING FORWARD TO BEING A CUSTOMER FOR LIFE

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

We are a new customer to Otto's and BMW. We had a great experience from the initial telephone conversation and follow-up visits with Ian Martin. He was a true professional ,not pushy and we truly felt like he was working for us. Noel Montesano did a great job with the car delivery process. I can tell that the whole organization is focused on creating the best possible customer experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

Great, the purchase was painless, fast and efficient. Great Job Scott. I would definitely consider doing business again with Otto's BMW. The process was spot on.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

My experience from the test drive to purchase of this beautiful BMW was absolutely seamless. Scott was attentive and knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Mohammad was the best salesperson I have ever worked with. He was professional and respected me and my time. There was never any pressure and he made us feel welcomed and the buying process was effortless. When I came to pick up my car, he walked thru all of the settings and even hooked up my phone and had us on our way within 30 minutes. We will definitely be recommending him and Ottos to our friends. It is worth the drive from the middle of Delaware to receive such great service from such a wonderful and knowledgeable team (both Mohammad ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

I had an awesome experience purchasing my first BMW through Otto's. They were able to adjust when I was late for the test drive and made time for me throughout. Everyone was completely professional and kept me informed every step of the way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

Brian DiPaolo worked very hard and did a tremendous job finding the perfect BMW for me. He demonstrated a great work ethic and commitment to getting me exactly what I needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

We have been customers of Otto's for more than a decade and have referred friends to this dealership, who have also become repeat customers. Ian Welsh is a great agent to work with. He is responsive, knowledgeable and very patient as you think through choices. What we like best is that there is no pressure with Ian. He listens to what you are looking for then focuses on that and does not do a hard sell on other things. Wilmer Rodriguez, as always, remains very customer-focused and he was the one who originally drew us to Otto's. Elias ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2020

We had the pleasure of working with Scott Gately via email and in person. The entire process was nothing short of the utmost professionalism and a pleasure. He deserves the highest of recommendations and referrals. A true gentleman and made one feel totally at ease. We plan on sending any of family and friends in the market his way.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2020

I ordered parts for my vintage E36 from their wholesale on line parts service BMW parts hub and picked up oversize parts at the dealership. Very nice to deal with, beat everyone else's price by far, while there i also found out they have certified techs to specifically work on vintage BMW which I thought was cool. Will definitely use their service again.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2020

We could not be more pleased with the ease in which we bought our new X5. The experience from purchase to turning in our leased vehicle to pick up and signing was absolutely fun! Scott was beyond nice and knowledgeable. We highly recommend Otto’s BMW and Scott Gateway.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2020

Scott is a real professional who is on top of his game and follows through. We bought our first X7 a couple months ago and bought a second last week in part because of Scott's attentiveness.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

Overall fantastic experience, we couldn’t have asked for anything better. Scott was extremely knowledgeable and took the time to layout all the options. We’ll definitely be returning to buy another.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

Justice Morgano and Otto’s make BMW buying and servicing a pure pleasure. Visiting the luxe showroom and interacting with the courteous staff is always a pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

Otto’s Bmw is one’s dealership of choice due to the professionalism and the many aspects of unity; which, always feels like home. As a repeat patron, I have the most incredible client advisor within Scott Gately. I couldn’t imagine purchasing a Bmw elsewhere!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

Very professional - and an awesome selection of cars. Scott was very knowledgable and easy to work with. Our car is in fantastic condition - couldn’t be happier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2020

I couldn’t have asked for a better experience with leasing my new X3. The process was so easy from start to finish and I was treated so professionally. Ian Martin deserves special recognition. I know that Ian worked hard behind the scenes to make sure everything was perfect, and his reaching out to my insurance company to make sure they had all the updated information was much appreciated. I never felt pressured to make a decision and on top of it all, I felt that I got a great deal. I wouldn’t even think about going to another ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2020

The best

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2020

Everyone at Otto’s goes above and beyond to make your car-buying experience seamless. Special shout out to Ian for all the work he did for me! Thank you again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2020

Being an actual customer opens your eyes to the way a business really runs. I picked up an M340 and I am incomplete love with it!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2020

Sometimes in life paths cross, but after many years and many purchases this has been the most enjoyable and professional delivery by a very knowledgeable Client Advisor, Ian R. Martin and Financial Service Advisor, Noel Montesano. Also, a pleasant follow-up by the Pre-Owned Sales Manager, Wilmer Rodriguez. Along with purchasing the Ultimate Driving Machine, this has been an Ultimate Purchasing Experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

Class act from the minute we walked in. Very professional and easy to work with. Met all expectations and the sales process was very easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

Everyone at Otto’s is professional, courteous and friendly. Special shout-out to Scott Gately in Sales and Kevin Pinkerton in Service. They are the reason I keep doing business Otto’s!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

Mohammed was amazing to work with. I appreciate his diligence and being respectful of my time. He is one of the best salespersons I have worked with and appreciated that he didn’t harass me with multiple phone calls or texts to land the sale. I also appreciated how thorough he was to show me all the features in my new Series 3. Highly recommend him!! -

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2020

My experience with Jay Miller, our Client Advisor and Otto's BMW in West Chester was the best I ever had in my many years of buying and leasing automobiles. The dealership is spotless, everyone is extremely professional, and Mr. Miller and his associates in Finance, Service, and Parts went above and beyond to make my lease experience for my 2021 X3 M40i perfect from beginning to end. This was my first time at Otto's BMW but it certainly will not be my last! Best in the area!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

I cant say enough about how awesome my experience was with Otto's. I was treated very well from the time I walked in the door until the time I left. I cant than the staff there enough for how great my experience was. Wilmer Rodriguez was exceptional and worked really hard to get evry discount and rebate possible. When I thought I had a good deal and agreed to the price I actually was surprised in a lower price then expected as Noel Montesano explained he wanted to help me as a returning customer and said I was part ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

Great experience, easy simple quick I have done my research online and connected with my known Bmw dealer Salesman was extremely knowledgeable, available anytime friendly I will recommend the dealer and salesman to my friends and family OTTO dealer is known to my family since the 80’s

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2020

First and foremost I’d like to thank my man Robert Johann for attending to my fiancé’s X5M,I couldn’t be more satisfied by the service available at Ottos BMW!If 6 stars were available that would be the rating!Happy Holidays!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2020

The dealership is clean, and the salesman Ralph that I had was great. They allowed me to take 7 different vehicles out to try each one by myself. The dealership is low stress, no pressure and I like that. I got great deals on both vehicles and I even had extra services comped during the deal. I was really impressed and this is my first time with BMW but so far the experience is great I have been through Mercedes, Lexus, Infinity and other dealers. This right now is one of the top. The pick up process was so smooth. I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

We love the car - 21 X5! We are Repeat customers and had a terrific experience. Justice was very helpful, answering all our questions without being at all pushy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

This was the best vehicle buying experience I have ever had! I was searching for a specific color and trim level for a CPO BMW and Brian and I started having email conversations since his dealership had one of two on the entire east coast. He was incredibly easy to deal with and understood what I was looking for. When we finally spoke, I could immediately tell he was good at his job. I had two vehicles to trade in and both trade in values he offered were reasonable. I live over 100 miles away and when I arrived, Brian was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

Scott was great to work with, he made my car buying experience incredibly easy! From ordering to delivery it was seamless. Scott is incredibly knowledgeable and provides excellent customer service, would highly recommend him to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

Buying a new car during a pandemic was challenging. We appreciated everyone observing all the safety measures required to make us comfortable. Also appreciated taking a test drive without a salesman along. Showed trust. As we were not in a hurry we ordered our car and it arrived in the time promised. Hopefully this car will be as satisfactory as the last three BMW cars we have enjoyed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

I had a great experience at Otto’s BMW on Saturday with sales person Ian Martin and Wilmer Rodriguez the sales manager. Both were very helpful with finding a car for my daughter. I know I got a good deal and they both stayed after closing time to wrap up the paperwork so that I could take the car home that day. This was my first experience at Otto’s but it will certainly not be my last. One final thing that I found interesting was how both these men spoke so highly of the family that runs the dealership, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2020

Mohammad was hands down the best salesperson we have ever worked with ANY where. The combination of the X2/X4 & Mohammad was a perfect experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2020

Justice Mogano is always a pleasure to deal with. We were able to get a great deal and as always treated honestly and fairly. He’s personable, knowledgeable, and detail oriented. Would recommend him without reservation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

Ian was exceptional in every possible way. He is not the typical “car salesman,” which to us is the reason we went through with the purchase. He is a genuine and sincere person who we know we could trust. He made sure we were comfortable every step of the way and offered excellent guidance throughout the car buying process. We passed up offers elsewhere due to the lack of empathy and sincere concern and respect from those dealerships and salesmen. My boyfriend purchased a car from him just about 5 years ago and referred me to him based on his demeanor ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

Excellent Customer service from start to finish by Scott and OTTO as a whole. Made the whole experience pleasant and we are very happy with our first BMW purchase! Dont think twice, go with Otto, ask for Scott. Scott, Thank you again for your great customer service! You helped us make our dream of owning a new BMW X5 a reality. Thru your responsiveness, attention-to-detail and communication, we could see that you truly love what you do and that you really care about serving your clients instead of just making another sale. We want to thank you for that and ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020

Extremely pleased with my third BMW, a new 2020 BMW 330i from Otto's BMW in West Chester, Pa. Ian Martin is an OUTSTANDING BMW REPRESENTATIVE and, in fact, Ian is the reason I depend on Otto's to offer a new car experience which is customer-focused, honest, and very comfortable. Love BMW, Ian Martin, and Ottos!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2020

Mohammad was seriously THE BEST car salesman I have ever dealt with! I have terrible anxiety when it comes to looking at cars because the salesmen are always so pushy and I don’t do well with that but Mohammad was very easy going and did not push us at all. He was very knowledgeable and told us the differences between each car we were looking at. I highly recommend Mohammad when looking for your next car at Otto’s BMW.😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2020

Justice Mogano is the Best! Just picke dup a 2021 X5 M50i with the Dynamic Handling package. A Swiss army knife of SUV's. Justice and Otto's made the whole process super easy and no hassle. I have a BMW Dealer within a 10 minute drive but choose to drive 30 minutes to Otto's BMW. it makes all the difference. Always great service and numbers. I will def use Otto's again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2020

Scott and the entire team at Otto's are outstanding. That is why we have been buying cars there for more than 10 years. They have an efficient, safe and extremely professional process in place. What a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020

2020 BMW 530i my third vehicle from Otto's, and my second working with Scott Gately. Scott is extremely knowledgeable about the vehicles, listens to his buyers and works for them to get them the car they want for a fair price. Couldn't recommend Scott enough to anyone looking for a BMW.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2020

Had my vehicle serviced and was updated every day on the progress. My service adviser Joe was up to par. Glad to know OTTO'S stand behind their word. Keep up the great work. Will definitely recommend.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020

I just got my brand new 2021 BMW X 3 from Ian Martin from Otto's BMW and I love it! They went above and beyond to make sure I was completely satisfied from the beginning to the end. Ian even came in on his day off to let us take the car home early. Noel was excellent as well with the finance closing. We really appreciate it! I highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking. I will be going there for all my services to come. Thank you Ian and Noel.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2020

Excellent buying experience. I recently bought a Lexus for my wife and had a nightmare of an experience- 3 hours to get processed and high pressure sales ad ons. Scott understood what my parameters were to get in a new automobile and was flexible in putting a fair deal together. The customer service across the board at Otto’s is superior. On one visit when Scott was taking care of another customer, he sent over an assistant to answer my questions and to show me the vehicle I eventually leased. I would recommend Otto’s and Scott Gaitly to any of ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2020

This is the 3rd BMW I purchased from Otto’s and the service gets better every year. I have had the same sales rep for all 3 transactions and Scott is very knowledge about BMW vehicles and very professional. I drive 45 minutes to get Otto’s for sales and service. I have a local dealership 20 minutes from my home and it Is well the extra drive to Otto’s. Go to Otto’s, you will not be disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2020

Scott was the best ! We called from an online advertisement and he was super professional, efficient and a total pleasure to work with😀. I will definitely be back when it is time to purchase another BMW.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2020

Mohammad Elnaboulsi hands down best salesman I’ve ever dealt with period.... let’s you decide on the car you want unlike 99% of other salesman. I can’t speak for any other salesman at Otto’s but Mohammad is great! Go see him you won’t be disappointed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2020

Mohammad was not only extremely knowledgeable about the car, he took all of the time we needed to explore the vehicle, and he is polite and pleasant to work with. I have bought vehicles from Ottos in the past. Everyone is friendly and the service department always did a great job! I highly recommend Otto’s and Mohammad Elnaboulsi!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2020

Brian provided excellent advice regarding my options at the end of my lease. He was thoughtful, patient and very good listener to ensure my requests were executed flawlessly. He has a very friendly disposition and overall provided excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2020

The fastest and easiest car purchase yet! The whole purchase from soup to nuts took about 3 hours, which is FANTASTIC since the whole car purchasing process is everyone’s least favorite thing to do. Scott is so friendly and honest. Not pushy at all. Truly cares about his customers and what he does! No wonder he has so many repeat buyers! Highly recommend!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2020

Went there at closing and only wanted to drive a specific used car. Didn't go inside the showroom, but their building is so pretty. They were helpful and did not pressure is in any way.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2020

Brian was Pleasant and easy to work with, he gave me an offer I couldn’t refuse 😉 and had me in and out with my new car fast I will definitely use Brian again .😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2020

The folks at Otto's always are first class. Go see Justice, you won't be disappointed! He knew exactly what I was looking for and provided first rate service. This is the 5th vehicle I've purchased.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review